Home Page
Home Page
Home Page

Interleague - 2019


This Interleague Hall of Fame consists of all known winners, runners up and losing semi finalists.
It will be updated as information is verified.
If there are mistakes, verifications or new information, please contact the Tournament Director





2016 Frames Reigate Sun Valley TT Players Ipswich A
2015 Sportsman Cuemakers Wolverhampton Wednesday Ipswich A Peterborough A
2014 Normans Elite Peterborough Sun Valley Rochester
2013 Sportsman Sun Valley Trent Trophies A Normans Elite
2012 Trent Trophies A Sun Valley Preston South Wigan
2011 Trent Trophies A Northwich A Sun Valley Midland Railway
2010 P J 's Stourbridge Trent Trophies A Leicester Preston South
2009 Normans Elite Ipswich Dawley A W Wednesday B
2008 Trent Trophies A (Staffordshire) Leicester (Leicestershire) Dinnington (South Yorkshire) P J's Stourbridge (West Mids)
2007 Leicester (Leicestershire) Rochester (Kent) Brighton A (Sussex) Chester Le Street (Durham)
2006 Leicester (Leicestershire) PJ's Stourbridge (West Mids) Brighton A (Sussex) Imperial 1 (London)
2005 Dawley A (Shropshire) Grantham (Lincolnshire) COBHPL A (Sussex) Cambridge (Cambridgeshire)
2004 Trent Trophies (Staffordshire) COBHPL A (Sussex) Alloa's (Lancashire) Grantham (Lincolshire)
2003 Trent Trophies (Staffordshire) Alloa's (Lancashire) COBHPL A (Sussex) Coventry A (Warwickshire)
2002 Trent Trophies (Staffordshire) Ollerton A (Nottinghamshire) Morley Int (West Yorkshire) PJ's Stourbridge (West Mids)
2001 Barking Elite (Essex) Trent Trophies (Staffordshire) Blackburn (Lancashire) Rochester (Kent)
2000 Trent Trophies (Staffordshire)      
1999 Sheffield (South Yorkshire) Imperial 1 (London) Rochester (Kent) Trent Trophies (Staffordshire)
1998 Mansfield ( Nottinghamshire) Imperail 1 (London) Morley Int (West Yorkshire) Wolverhampton A (West Mids)
1997 Weston Super Mare (Somerset) Wigan (Lancashire) Dawley A (Shropshire) Morley Int (West Yorkshire)
1996 Wolverhampton Wednesday (West Mids)      
1995 Cannock (Staffordshire) Harrow (London)    
1994 Sheffield (South Yorkshire)      
1993 Cannock (Staffordshire)      
1992 Imperial I (London)      
1989 Darlington A1 (Durham)      



Image 1
Interleague Finals 2019
Winners - Wolverhampton Wednesdays
Image 2
Interleague Finals 2019
Runners Up - Mickey Flynns
Image 3
Interleague Finals 2019
Semi Finalists - Club 147 A Leicester

Image 4
Interleague Finals 2019
Semi Finalists - Central Cornwall Elite


Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.