Home Page
Home Page
Home Page

Interleague 2014
Interleague Stats 2014

Team lists
Please note: these team lists contain EVERY player registered to your team on the EPA database for 2013.

If any of your players are missing from this list it needs to be addressed with your county secretary, not the tournament organisers, before your team arrives at Vauxhall.
Any players not on your team list by the time we get to Vauxhall's will not be allowed to play.
Qualification criteria
No players will be allowed to play in the Finals if their playing stats are below the minimum required and their inclusion on these lists do not indicate that any player has reached the minimum qualification requirements.

If any player is below the minimum qualification criteria (50% in both local league & county Interleague) they will need dispensation from the tournament director in order to play. Each case will be judged on their merits.
Afford Plaza team list
   Andy Cragg(10002057)
   Craig Jervis(10002058)
   Daniel Cragg(10001996)
   Dean Bowyer(10002061)
   Jacob Wright(10002018)
   Javed Iqbal(10002065)
   Justin Dimarco(10009793)
   Kieran Mcconnell(10002020)
   Mathew Stacey(10002066)
   Matthew Price(10010070)
   Michael Davies(10002063)
   Neil Jones(10010069)
   Ryan Dimarco(10002024)
   Shaun Cooper(10002067)
   Zac Cooper(10002026)

RedsealSW version 3.88.8.F on 1/4/2014 at 09:35

Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.