Home Page
Home Page
Home Page
Region 1 Inter County 2009

Region 1 Inter County 2009

Cleveland A

Sun 01/02/2009

Durham A

29

15

Cleveland A

Sun 22/02/2009

Cleveland A

20

24

North Yorkshire A

Sun 22/03/2009

Humberside A

20

24

Cleveland A

Sun 19/04/2009

Cleveland A

31

13

South Yorkshire A

Sun 17/05/2009

Northumberland A

22

22

Cleveland A

Sun 07/06/2009

Cleveland A

35

9

East Yorkshire A

Sun 12/07/2009

South Yorkshire A

19

25

Cleveland A

Sun 09/08/2009

East Yorkshire A

21

23

Cleveland A

Sun 13/09/2009

Cleveland A

20

24

Humberside A

Sun 11/10/2009

North Yorkshire A

19

25

Cleveland A

Sun 15/11/2009

Cleveland A

22

22

Northumberland A

Sun 06/12/2009

Cleveland A

28

16

Durham A

Generated by RedsealSW version 3.64.3.FR on 13/12/2009 at 08:35

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2015 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.