Home Page
Home Page
Home Page
Region 1 Inter County 2009

Region 1 Inter County 2009

Northumberland B

Sun 18/01/2009

Northumberland B

23

21

Durham B

Sun 01/02/2009

Northumberland B

26

18

East Yorkshire B

Sun 22/03/2009

South Yorkshire B

15

29

Northumberland B

Sun 19/04/2009

North Yorkshire B

14

30

Northumberland B

Sun 17/05/2009

Northumberland B

21

23

Cleveland B

Sun 07/06/2009

Northumberland B

23

21

Humberside B

Sun 21/06/2009

Durham B

14

30

Northumberland B

Sun 12/07/2009

Northumberland B

32

12

North Yorkshire B

Sun 09/08/2009

Humberside B

27

17

Northumberland B

Sun 13/09/2009

Northumberland B

30

14

South Yorkshire B

Sun 15/11/2009

Cleveland B

22

22

Northumberland B

Sun 06/12/2009

East Yorkshire B

15

29

Northumberland B

Generated by RedsealSW version 3.64.3.FR on 6/12/2009 at 19:34

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2015 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.