Home Page
Home Page
Home Page
Region 3 Inter County 2009

Region 3 Inter County 2009

Staffordshire J

Sun 01/02/2009

Staffordshire J

30

14

Derbyshire J

Sun 22/02/2009

Lincolnshire J

27

17

Staffordshire J

Sun 19/04/2009

Nottinghamshire J

19

25

Staffordshire J

Sun 17/05/2009

Staffordshire J

19

25

Leicestershire J

Sun 07/06/2009

West Midlands A J

28

16

Staffordshire J

Sun 21/06/2009

Staffordshire J

33

11

Lincolnshire J

Sun 12/07/2009

Derbyshire J

18

26

Staffordshire J

Sun 09/08/2009

Leicestershire J

28

16

Staffordshire J

Sun 13/09/2009

Staffordshire J

16

28

West Midlands A J

Sun 06/12/2009

Staffordshire J

27

17

Nottinghamshire J

Generated by RedsealSW version 3.65.0.FR on 9/12/2009 at 20:16

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2015 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.