Region 3 Adult Inter County 2011

Ladies

Sun 13/02/2011 Shropshire L 18 26 West Midlands L
  Staffordshire L 24 20 Worcestershire L
Sun 13/03/2011 West Midlands L 18 26 Staffordshire L
  Worcestershire L 25 19 Herefordshire L
Sun 10/04/2011 Herefordshire L 21 23 West Midlands L
  Shropshire L 20 24 Staffordshire L
Sun 15/05/2011 West Midlands L 20 24 Worcestershire L
  Shropshire L 32 12 Herefordshire L
Sun 12/06/2011 Herefordshire L 18 26 Staffordshire L
  Worcestershire L 18 26 Shropshire L
Sun 17/07/2011 West Midlands L 20 24 Shropshire L
  Worcestershire L 16 28 Staffordshire L
Sun 11/09/2011 Staffordshire L 24 20 West Midlands L
  Herefordshire L 25 19 Worcestershire L
Sun 23/10/2011 West Midlands L 26 18 Herefordshire L
  Staffordshire L 26 18 Shropshire L
Sun 13/11/2011 Worcestershire L 21 23 West Midlands L
  Herefordshire L 17 27 Shropshire L
Sun 11/12/2011 Staffordshire L 31 13 Herefordshire L
  Shropshire L 19 25 Worcestershire L

Region 3 Adult Inter County 2011 generated by RedsealSW version 3.73.18.F on 12/12/2011 at 11:35

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2011 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.