Region 4 Junior Inter County 2011

Home

Bedfordshire

Sun 13/02/2011 Suffolk 14 30 Bedfordshire
Sun 13/03/2011 Bedfordshire 31 13 Cambridgeshire
Sun 10/04/2011 Bedfordshire 27 17 Norfolk
Sun 15/05/2011 Essex 8 36 Bedfordshire
Sun 12/06/2011 Bedfordshire 31 13 Hertfordshire

Sun 17/07/2011 Bedfordshire 22 22 Suffolk
Sun 11/09/2011 Cambridgeshire 13 31 Bedfordshire
Sun 23/10/2011 Norfolk 17 27 Bedfordshire
Sun 13/11/2011 Bedfordshire 30 14 Essex
Sun 11/12/2011 Hertfordshire 17 27 Bedfordshire

Region 4 Junior Inter County 2011 generated by RedsealSW version 3.76.6.F on 10/2/2012 at 16:57

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2011 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.