Region 4 Junior Inter County 2011

Home

Norfolk

Sun 13/02/2011 Essex 17 27 Norfolk
Sun 13/03/2011 Norfolk 26 18 Suffolk
Sun 10/04/2011 Bedfordshire 27 17 Norfolk
Sun 15/05/2011 Hertfordshire 21 23 Norfolk
Sun 12/06/2011 Norfolk 25 19 Cambridgeshire

Sun 17/07/2011 Norfolk 29 15 Essex
Sun 11/09/2011 Suffolk 28 16 Norfolk
Sun 23/10/2011 Norfolk 17 27 Bedfordshire
Sun 13/11/2011 Norfolk 32 12 Hertfordshire
Sun 11/12/2011 Cambridgeshire 16 28 Norfolk

Region 4 Junior Inter County 2011 generated by RedsealSW version 3.76.6.F on 10/2/2012 at 16:57

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2011 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.