Region 5 Adult Inter County 2011

Home

Ladies

Sun 13/02/2011 Buckinghamshire L 29 15 Warwickshire L
  Northamptonshire L 20 24 Oxfordshire L
  Wiltshire L 27 17 Gloucestershire L
Sun 13/03/2011 Warwickshire L 18 26 Wiltshire L
  Oxfordshire L 21 23 Gloucestershire L
  Northamptonshire L 15 29 Buckinghamshire L
Sun 10/04/2011 Gloucestershire L 20 24 Warwickshire L
  Wiltshire L 24 20 Northamptonshire L
  Buckinghamshire L 35 9 Oxfordshire L
Sun 15/05/2011 Buckinghamshire L 30 14 Wiltshire L
  Oxfordshire L 23 21 Warwickshire L
  Northamptonshire L 26 18 Gloucestershire L
Sun 12/06/2011 Warwickshire L 19 25 Northamptonshire L
  Gloucestershire L 14 30 Buckinghamshire L
  Wiltshire L 28 16 Oxfordshire L
Sun 17/07/2011 Warwickshire L 10 34 Buckinghamshire L
  Oxfordshire L 21 23 Northamptonshire L
  Gloucestershire L 22 22 Wiltshire L
Sun 14/08/2011 Wiltshire L 27 17 Warwickshire L
  Gloucestershire L 22 22 Oxfordshire L
  Buckinghamshire L 34 10 Northamptonshire L
Sun 11/09/2011 Northamptonshire L 22 22 Wiltshire L
  Warwickshire L 20 24 Gloucestershire L
  Oxfordshire L 21 23 Buckinghamshire L
Sun 23/10/2011 Wiltshire L 15 29 Buckinghamshire L
  Warwickshire L 22 22 Oxfordshire L
  Gloucestershire L 22 22 Northamptonshire L
Sun 13/11/2011 Northamptonshire L 22 22 Warwickshire L
  Buckinghamshire L 33 11 Gloucestershire L
  Oxfordshire L 23 21 Wiltshire L

Region 5 Adult Inter County 2011 generated by RedsealSW version 3.75.9.F on 19/12/2011 at 19:16

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2011 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.