Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 3 Seniors Inter County 2012

Staffordshire B

Sun 12/02/2012 Staffordshire B 5 4 Worcestershire
Sun 11/03/2012 West Mids 5 4 Staffordshire B
Sun 15/04/2012 Shropshire 2 7 Staffordshire B
Sun 20/05/2012 Staffordshire B 6 3 Staffordshire
Sun 17/06/2012 Herefordshire 3 6 Staffordshire B

Sun 08/07/2012 Worcestershire 5 4 Staffordshire B
Sun 09/09/2012 Staffordshire B 3 6 West Mids
Sun 14/10/2012 Staffordshire B 5 4 Shropshire
Sun 04/11/2012 Staffordshire 4 5 Staffordshire B
Sun 16/12/2012 Staffordshire B 5 0 Herefordshire

Region 3 Seniors Inter County 2012 generated by RedsealSW version 3.77.0.F on 9/12/2012 at 19:23

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.