Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 5 Seniors Inter County 2012

Buckinghamshire B
Sun 12/02/2012 Gloucestershire 5 4 Buckinghamshire B
Sun 11/03/2012 Northants B 3 6 Buckinghamshire B
  Northants A 0 9 Buckinghamshire B
Sun 15/04/2012 Buckinghamshire B 7 2 Buckinghamshire A
Sun 20/05/2012 Oxfordshire 1 8 Buckinghamshire B
Sun 17/06/2012 Buckinghamshire B 7 2 Warwickshire B
  Buckinghamshire B 4 5 Warwickshire A
Sun 08/07/2012 Buckinghamshire B 7 2 Gloucestershire
Sun 09/09/2012 Buckinghamshire B 7 2 Northants B
  Buckinghamshire B 5 4 Northants A
Sun 14/10/2012 Buckinghamshire B 7 2 Buckinghamshire A
Sun 04/11/2012 Buckinghamshire B 7 2 Oxfordshire
Sun 09/12/2012 Warwickshire B 4 5 Buckinghamshire B
  Warwickshire A 4 5 Buckinghamshire B

Region 5 Seniors Inter County 2012 generated by RedsealSW version 3.80.34.F on 21/12/2012 at 20:34

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.