Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 8 Junior Inter County 2012

List of matches
Sun 11/03/2012 Leicestershire 37 7 Nottinghamshire B
  Lincolnshire 31 13 Nottinghamshire
Sun 15/04/2012 Nottinghamshire B 10 34 Derbyshire
  Nottinghamshire 14 30 Leicestershire
Sun 20/05/2012 Derbyshire 21 23 Lincolnshire
  Nottinghamshire 33 11 Nottinghamshire B
Sun 17/06/2012 Derbyshire 21 23 Leicestershire
  Lincolnshire 39 5 Nottinghamshire B
Sun 08/07/2012 Leicestershire 27 17 Lincolnshire
  Nottinghamshire 18 26 Derbyshire
Sun 19/08/2012 Nottinghamshire B 12 32 Leicestershire
  Nottinghamshire 24 20 Lincolnshire
Sun 09/09/2012 Derbyshire 31 13 Nottinghamshire B
  Leicestershire 24 20 Nottinghamshire
Sun 14/10/2012 Lincolnshire 22 22 Derbyshire
  Nottinghamshire B 14 30 Nottinghamshire
Sun 04/11/2012 Leicestershire 33 11 Derbyshire
  Nottinghamshire B 7 37 Lincolnshire
Sun 09/12/2012 Lincolnshire 21 23 Leicestershire
  Derbyshire 20 24 Nottinghamshire

Region 8 Junior Inter County 2012 generated by RedsealSW version 3.80.33.F on 17/12/2012 at 22:17

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2018 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.