Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 1 Adult Inter County 2013

Men's B

Sun 10/02/2013 Cleveland B    26 18    Durham B
  North Yorkshire B    30 14    East Yorkshire B
Sun 24/03/2013 Cleveland B    28 16    East Yorkshire B
  Durham B    19 25    Northumberland B
Sun 21/04/2013 East Yorkshire B    23 21    Durham B
  Northumberland B    23 21    North Yorkshire B
Sun 19/05/2013 Durham B    18 26    North Yorkshire B
  Northumberland B    25 19    Cleveland B
Sun 09/06/2013 North Yorkshire B    19 25    Cleveland B
  Northumberland B    29 15    East Yorkshire B
Sun 14/07/2013 Cleveland B    17 27    Northumberland B
  North Yorkshire B    24 20    Durham B
Sun 11/08/2013 Cleveland B    19 25    North Yorkshire B
  East Yorkshire B    9 35    Northumberland B
Sun 15/09/2013 Durham B    26 18    East Yorkshire B
  North Yorkshire B    19 25    Northumberland B
Sun 13/10/2013 East Yorkshire B    13 31    Cleveland B
  Northumberland B    27 17    Durham B
Sun 03/11/2013 Durham B    18 26    Cleveland B
  East Yorkshire B    23 21    North Yorkshire B

Region 1 Adult Inter County 2013 (8 Ball Pool) generated by RedsealSW version 3.85.0.F on 10/12/2013 at 18:55

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.