Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2013

West Yorkshire L

Sun 24/03/2013: Match 1
West Yorkshire L    23 21    GMC L
Sun 21/04/2013: Match 2

No match.

Sun 19/05/2013: Match 3
West Yorkshire L    11 33    Lancashire L
Sun 09/06/2013: Match 4
West Yorkshire L    28 16    Cheshire L
Sun 14/07/2013: Match 5

No match.

Sun 11/08/2013: Match 6
GMC L    26 18    West Yorkshire L
Sun 15/09/2013: Match 7

No match.

Sun 13/10/2013: Match 8
Lancashire L    34 10    West Yorkshire L
Sun 03/11/2013: Match 9
Cheshire L    19 25    West Yorkshire L
Sun 08/12/2013: Match 10

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2013 (8 Ball Pool) generated by RedsealSW version 3.85.0.F on 20/11/2013 at 20:29

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.