Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2013

West Yorkshire A

Sun 24/03/2013: Match 1
West Yorkshire A    20 24    GMC A
Sun 21/04/2013: Match 2
Merseyside A    24 20    West Yorkshire A
Sun 19/05/2013: Match 3
West Yorkshire A    12 32    Lancashire A
Sun 09/06/2013: Match 4
West Yorkshire A    20 24    Cheshire A
Sun 14/07/2013: Match 5
Cumbria A    29 15    West Yorkshire A
Sun 11/08/2013: Match 6
GMC A    19 25    West Yorkshire A
Sun 15/09/2013: Match 7
West Yorkshire A    22 22    Merseyside A
Sun 13/10/2013: Match 8
Lancashire A    22 22    West Yorkshire A
Sun 03/11/2013: Match 9
Cheshire A    30 14    West Yorkshire A
Sun 08/12/2013: Match 10
West Yorkshire A    23 21    Cumbria A

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2013 (8 Ball Pool) generated by RedsealSW version 3.85.0.F on 19/12/2013 at 10:20

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Statement | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2018 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.