Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2013

Cumbria B

Sun 24/03/2013: Match 1
Cumbria B    23 21    Merseyside B
Sun 21/04/2013: Match 2
Cheshire B    28 16    Cumbria B
Sun 19/05/2013: Match 3
Cumbria B    13 31    GMC B
Sun 09/06/2013: Match 4
Lancashire B    26 18    Cumbria B
Sun 14/07/2013: Match 5
Cumbria B    20 24    West Yorkshire B
Sun 11/08/2013: Match 6
Merseyside B    14 30    Cumbria B
Sun 15/09/2013: Match 7
Cumbria B    20 24    Cheshire B
Sun 13/10/2013: Match 8
GMC B    28 16    Cumbria B
Sun 03/11/2013: Match 9
Cumbria B    11 33    Lancashire B
Sun 08/12/2013: Match 10
West Yorkshire B    29 15    Cumbria B

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2013 (8 Ball Pool) generated by RedsealSW version 3.85.0.F on 19/12/2013 at 10:20

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.