Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 4 Adult Inter County 2013

Essex L Fixtures and Results
Sun 10/02/2013 Essex L    18 26    Hertfordshire L
Sun 24/03/2013 Essex L    20 24    Suffolk L
Sun 21/04/2013 Cambridgeshire L    30 14    Essex L
Sun 19/05/2013 Essex L    16 28    Bedfordshire L
Sun 09/06/2013 Norfolk L    25 19    Essex L
Sun 14/07/2013 Hertfordshire L    21 23    Essex L
Sun 15/09/2013 Suffolk L    32 12    Essex L
Sun 13/10/2013 Essex L    18 26    Cambridgeshire L
Sun 03/11/2013 Bedfordshire L    24 20    Essex L
Sun 08/12/2013 Essex L    13 31    Norfolk L

Region 4 Adult Inter County 2013 (8 Ball Pool) generated by RedsealSW version 3.86.3.F on 10/12/2013 at 14:39