Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 6 Adult Inter County 2013

Dorset L

Sun 10/02/2013 Dorset L    21 23    Bristol L
Sun 24/03/2013 Cornwall L    31 13    Dorset L
Sun 21/04/2013 Somerset L    32 12    Dorset L
Sun 19/05/2013 Dorset L    15 29    Devon L
Sun 09/06/2013 IOW L    18 26    Dorset L
Sun 14/07/2013 Bristol L    26 18    Dorset L
Sun 11/08/2013 Dorset L    16 28    Cornwall L
Sun 15/09/2013 Dorset L    6 38    Somerset L
Sun 13/10/2013 Devon L    27 17    Dorset L
Sun 03/11/2013 Dorset L    25 19    IOW L

Region 6 Adult Inter County 2013 (8 Ball Pool) generated by RedsealSW version 3.85.0.F on 11/11/2013 at 13:58

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.