Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 7 Adult Inter County 2013

Surrey L

Sun 10/02/2013 London L    18 26    Surrey L
Sun 24/03/2013 Surrey L    20 24    Hampshire L
Sun 21/04/2013 Berkshire L    21 23    Surrey L
Sun 19/05/2013 Sussex L    24 20    Surrey L
Sun 09/06/2013 Surrey L    11 33    Kent L
Sun 14/07/2013 Surrey L    27 17    London L
Sun 11/08/2013 Hampshire L    22 22    Surrey L
Sun 15/09/2013 Surrey L    31 13    Berkshire L
Sun 13/10/2013 Surrey L    24 20    Sussex L
Sun 03/11/2013 Kent L    32 12    Surrey L

Region 7 Adult Inter County 2013 (8 Ball Pool) generated by RedsealSW version 3.85.0.F on 12/11/2013 at 18:20

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.