Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2014

Lancashire B Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/03/2014 GMC B    22 22    Lancashire B
Sat 12/04/2014 Lancashire B    33 11    Merseyside B
Sat 17/05/2014 Lancashire B    28 16    Cheshire B
Sat 07/06/2014 West Yorkshire B    23 21    Lancashire B
Sat 12/07/2014 Cumbria B    15 29    Lancashire B
Sat 09/08/2014 Lancashire B    28 16    GMC B
Sat 13/09/2014 Merseyside B    13 31    Lancashire B
Sat 11/10/2014 Cheshire B    25 19    Lancashire B
Sat 01/11/2014 Lancashire B    25 19    West Yorkshire B
Sat 13/12/2014 Lancashire B    32 12    Cumbria B

RedsealSW version 3.88.0.F on 15/12/2014 at 20:19

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.