Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2014

Cheshire B Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/03/2014 Merseyside B    13 31    Cheshire B
Sat 12/04/2014 Cheshire B    26 18    Cumbria B
Sat 17/05/2014 Lancashire B    28 16    Cheshire B
Sat 07/06/2014 GMC B    20 24    Cheshire B
Sat 12/07/2014 Cheshire B    17 27    West Yorkshire B
Sat 09/08/2014 Cheshire B    28 16    Merseyside B
Sat 13/09/2014 Cumbria B    20 24    Cheshire B
Sat 11/10/2014 Cheshire B    25 19    Lancashire B
Sat 01/11/2014 Cheshire B    33 11    GMC B
Sat 13/12/2014 West Yorkshire B    14 30    Cheshire B

RedsealSW version 3.88.0.F on 15/12/2014 at 20:19

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.