Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 2 Adult Inter County 2014

West Yorkshire A Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/03/2014 Cumbria A    31 13    West Yorkshire A
Sat 12/04/2014 West Yorkshire A    29 15    GMC A
Sat 17/05/2014 Merseyside A    19 25    West Yorkshire A
Sat 07/06/2014 West Yorkshire A    23 21    Lancashire A
Sat 12/07/2014 Cheshire A    26 18    West Yorkshire A
Sat 09/08/2014 West Yorkshire A    27 17    Cumbria A
Sat 13/09/2014 GMC A    23 21    West Yorkshire A
Sat 11/10/2014 West Yorkshire A    29 15    Merseyside A
Sat 01/11/2014 Lancashire A    26 18    West Yorkshire A
Sat 13/12/2014 West Yorkshire A    24 20    Cheshire A

RedsealSW version 3.88.0.F on 15/12/2014 at 20:19

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.