Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 3 Adult Inter County 2014

Men's B Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Shropshire B    17 27    West Mids B
  Worcestershire B    21 23    Staffordshire B
Sun 23/03/2014 Shropshire B    20 24    Worcestershire B
  Staffordshire B    36 8    Herefordshire B
Sun 13/04/2014 West Mids B    19 25    Staffordshire B
  Worcestershire B    32 12    Herefordshire B
Sun 18/05/2014 Herefordshire B    11 33    West Mids B
  Staffordshire B    30 14    Shropshire B
Sun 08/06/2014 West Mids B    27 17    Worcestershire B
  Shropshire B    28 16    Herefordshire B
Sun 13/07/2014 West Mids B    37 7    Shropshire B
  Staffordshire B    25 19    Worcestershire B
Sun 14/09/2014 Worcestershire B    24 20    Shropshire B
  Herefordshire B    13 31    Staffordshire B
Sun 12/10/2014 Staffordshire B    24 20    West Mids B
  Herefordshire B    24 20    Worcestershire B
Sun 02/11/2014 West Mids B    34 10    Herefordshire B
  Shropshire B    11 33    Staffordshire B
Sun 14/12/2014 Worcestershire B    22 22    West Mids B
  Herefordshire B    32 12    Shropshire B

RedsealSW version 3.90.18.F on 16/12/2014 at 23:38

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.