Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 3 Adult Inter County 2014

Ladies Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Shropshire L    21 23    West Mids L
  Worcestershire L    10 34    Staffordshire L
Sun 23/03/2014 Shropshire L    24 20    Worcestershire L
  Staffordshire L    34 10    Herefordshire L
Sun 13/04/2014 West Mids L    24 20    Staffordshire L
  Worcestershire L    22 22    Herefordshire L
Sun 18/05/2014 Herefordshire L    26 18    West Mids L
  Staffordshire L    28 16    Shropshire L
Sun 08/06/2014 West Mids L    27 17    Worcestershire L
  Shropshire L    24 20    Herefordshire L
Sun 13/07/2014 West Mids L    24 20    Shropshire L
  Staffordshire L    31 13    Worcestershire L
Sun 14/09/2014 Worcestershire L    19 25    Shropshire L
  Herefordshire L    18 26    Staffordshire L
Sun 12/10/2014 Staffordshire L    26 18    West Mids L
  Herefordshire L    31 13    Worcestershire L
Sun 02/11/2014 West Mids L    23 21    Herefordshire L
  Shropshire L    19 25    Staffordshire L
Sun 14/12/2014 Worcestershire L    21 23    West Mids L
  Herefordshire L    25 19    Shropshire L

RedsealSW version 3.90.18.F on 16/12/2014 at 23:38

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.