Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 3 Junior Inter County 2014

Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Shropshire J    9 35    West Mids J
  Worcestershire J    19 25    Staffordshire J
Sun 23/03/2014 Shropshire J    11 33    Worcestershire J
Sun 13/04/2014 West Mids J    27 17    Staffordshire J
Sun 18/05/2014 Staffordshire J    33 11    Shropshire J
Sun 08/06/2014 West Mids J    36 8    Worcestershire J
Sun 13/07/2014 West Mids J    37 7    Shropshire J
  Staffordshire J    20 24    Worcestershire J
Sun 14/09/2014 Worcestershire J    43 1    Shropshire J
Sun 12/10/2014 Staffordshire J    18 26    West Mids J
Sun 02/11/2014 Shropshire J    9 35    Staffordshire J
Sun 14/12/2014 Worcestershire J    18 26    West Mids J

RedsealSW version 3.90.18.F on 16/12/2014 at 23:58

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.