Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 5 Adult Inter County 2014

Oxfordshire A Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Oxfordshire A    22 22    Warwickshire A
Sun 23/03/2014 Oxfordshire A    22 22    Buckinghamshire A
Sun 13/04/2014 Gloucestershire A    23 21    Oxfordshire A
Sun 18/05/2014 Northants A    24 20    Oxfordshire A
Sun 08/06/2014 Wiltshire A    28 16    Oxfordshire A
Sun 13/07/2014 Warwickshire A    22 22    Oxfordshire A
Sun 10/08/2014 Buckinghamshire A    22 22    Oxfordshire A
Sun 14/09/2014 Oxfordshire A    22 22    Gloucestershire A
Sun 12/10/2014 Oxfordshire A    13 31    Northants A
Sun 02/11/2014 Oxfordshire A    23 21    Wiltshire A

RedsealSW version 3.88.0.F on 3/11/2014 at 00:06

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.