Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 6 Adult Inter County 2014

Cornwall B Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Cornwall B    17 27    Somerset B
Sun 23/03/2014 Dorset B    17 27    Cornwall B
Sun 13/04/2014 Cornwall B    18 26    Devon B
Sun 18/05/2014 IOW B    16 28    Cornwall B
Sun 08/06/2014 Cornwall B    24 20    Bristol B
Sun 13/07/2014 Somerset B    17 27    Cornwall B
Sun 10/08/2014 Cornwall B    34 10    Dorset B
Sun 14/09/2014 Devon B    19 25    Cornwall B
Sun 12/10/2014 Cornwall B    31 13    IOW B
Sun 02/11/2014 Bristol B    20 24    Cornwall B

RedsealSW version 3.88.0.F on 3/11/2014 at 22:29

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.