Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 7 Junior Inter County 2014

Kent Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Kent    17 27    Sussex
Sun 23/03/2014 London    24 20    Kent
Sun 13/04/2014 Kent    28 16    Hampshire
Sun 18/05/2014 Surrey    11 33    Kent
Sun 08/06/2014 Kent    35 9    Berkshire
Sun 13/07/2014 Sussex    33 11    Kent
Sun 10/08/2014 Kent    23 21    London
Sun 14/09/2014 Hampshire    12 32    Kent
Sun 12/10/2014 Kent    37 7    Surrey
Sun 02/11/2014 Berkshire    9 35    Kent

RedsealSW version 3.88.0.F on 21/12/2014 at 18:30

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.