Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 8 Adult Inter County 2014

Humberside L Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Derbyshire L    24 20    Humberside L
Sun 23/03/2014 Humberside L    11 33    Nottinghamshire L
Sun 13/04/2014 South Yorkshire L    33 11    Humberside L
Sun 18/05/2014 Leicestershire L    29 15    Humberside L
Sun 08/06/2014 Humberside L    21 23    Lincolnshire L
Sun 13/07/2014 Humberside L    18 26    Derbyshire L
Sun 10/08/2014 Nottinghamshire L    32 12    Humberside L
Sun 14/09/2014 Humberside L    17 27    South Yorkshire L
Sun 12/10/2014 Humberside L    20 24    Leicestershire L
Sun 02/11/2014 Lincolnshire L    21 23    Humberside L

RedsealSW version 3.89.8.F on 3/11/2014 at 21:45

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.