Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 8 Adult Inter County 2014

Leicestershire A Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Leicestershire A    26 18    Nottinghamshire A
Sun 23/03/2014 South Yorkshire A    16 28    Leicestershire A
Sun 13/04/2014 Leicestershire A    24 20    Lincolnshire A
Sun 18/05/2014 Leicestershire A    25 19    Humberside A
Sun 08/06/2014 Derbyshire A    20 24    Leicestershire A
Sun 13/07/2014 Nottinghamshire A    23 21    Leicestershire A
Sun 10/08/2014 Leicestershire A    26 18    South Yorkshire A
Sun 14/09/2014 Lincolnshire A    22 22    Leicestershire A
Sun 12/10/2014 Humberside A    23 21    Leicestershire A
Sun 02/11/2014 Leicestershire A    22 22    Derbyshire A

RedsealSW version 3.89.8.F on 3/11/2014 at 21:45

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.