Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page

Region 8 Adult Inter County 2014

Leicestershire B Fixtures and Results
Sun 23/02/2014 Leicestershire B    32 12    Nottinghamshire B
Sun 23/03/2014 South Yorkshire B    14 30    Leicestershire B
Sun 13/04/2014 Leicestershire B    27 17    Lincolnshire B
Sun 18/05/2014 Leicestershire B    19 25    Humberside B
Sun 08/06/2014 Derbyshire B    26 18    Leicestershire B
Sun 13/07/2014 Nottinghamshire B    14 30    Leicestershire B
Sun 10/08/2014 Leicestershire B    27 17    South Yorkshire B
Sun 14/09/2014 Lincolnshire B    24 20    Leicestershire B
Sun 12/10/2014 Humberside B    18 26    Leicestershire B
Sun 02/11/2014 Leicestershire B    14 30    Derbyshire B

RedsealSW version 3.89.8.F on 3/11/2014 at 21:45

WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.