Home Page
Home Page
Home Page
1.Devon A1018
2.Somerset A1017
3.Cornwall A1016
4.Bristol A1016
5.Dorset A1013
6.Isle of Wight A105
1.Cornwall B1027
2.Devon B1027
3.Somerset B1015
4.Bristol B1013
5.Dorset B106
6.Isle of Wight B10-2
1.Devon L1027
2.Somerset L1026
3.Cornwall L1015
4.Dorset L1015
5.Bristol L106
6.Isle of Wight L10-2
Men's Leading players
 1.Keith BrewerDorset A102
 2.Stephen WhatleySomerset A86
 3.Mike KingDevon A84
 4.Andy CooperBristol A78
 5.Jason GrigorCornwall A72
 6.Jamie GrahamDevon A72
 7.Ben HolleySomerset A69
Nick RoweCornwall A69
 9.Gary HodgsonCornwall A69
Shaun NewDevon A69
Haydon PinheyDevon A69
12.Mark BurrSomerset A66
Partab SinghBristol A66
14.Ryan CleavesCornwall A66
15.Nick LeeIsle of Wight A66
Ladies Leading players
 1.Sophie Gibbs NichollsDevon L111
 2.Sarah WaitSomerset L99
Stacey GrahamDevon L99
 4.Lisa MooreSomerset L96
 5.Michelle ChissellDorset L87
 6.Alex de FratesBristol L87
Emma DownesDevon L87
 8.Kirsten ChinnockSomerset L84
 9.Sammi HoggSomerset L81
Renee MitchellDevon L81
11.Hayley MarksSomerset L81
Louise CordreyDevon L81
13.Michelle GrundySomerset L78
14.Paula PopeCornwall L75
15.Stacey HancockCornwall L72

Region 6 Adult Inter County 2016

Playing record for Lee Sturtridge
(Cornwall B)
Match Venue Frame Opposition Opponent Result
1 Away 7 Somerset B Darren Humphreys(10014964) Won
1 Away 22 Somerset B Eric Morris(10004681) Won
1 Away 32 Somerset B William Escott(10009702) Lost
1 Away 41 Somerset B Caleb Hughes(10014979) Won
2 Home 8 Devon B Dave Eden(10004254) Won
2 Home 19 Devon B Tony Reed(10004204) Won
2 Home 30 Devon B Gary Haley(10007535) Won
2 Home 41 Devon B Kris Vanstone(10004100) Lost
3 Away 6 Isle of Wight B Philip Beeney(10014949) Won
3 Away 15 Isle of Wight B Ronnie Keates(10007645) Won
3 Away 27 Isle of Wight B Chris Renouf(10007635) Won
3 Away 40 Isle of Wight B Lawrence Boarer(10006874) Won
5 Home 8 Dorset B Rich Robinson(10014137) Won
5 Home 19 Dorset B   Won
5 Home 30 Dorset B Dave Pick(10004329) Won
5 Home 41 Dorset B Dan Whitlock(10014130) Won
6 Home 8 Somerset B Mark Eden(10012910) Won
6 Home 19 Somerset B Steve Chant(10004555) Won
6 Home 30 Somerset B Darren Humphreys(10014964) Lost
6 Home 41 Somerset B Dave Elliott(10004682) Won
7 Away 7 Devon B Hadleigh Winsor(10004258) Lost
7 Away 22 Devon B Craig Hill(10004255) Lost
7 Away 32 Devon B Rob Short(10004293) Lost
7 Away 41 Devon B Tony Reed(10004204) Won
8 Home 5 Isle of Wight A Pat Boarer(10006812) Won
8 Home 16 Isle of Wight A Nick Lee(10006818) Lost
8 Home 27 Isle of Wight A Dave Howes(10004327) Won
8 Home 38 Isle of Wight A Tom Rudge(10014930) Lost
9 Home 8 Bristol B Rob Mason(10009604) Won
9 Home 19 Bristol B Graham Carter(10009627) Lost
10 Away 6 Dorset B Darren Brown(10004331) Won
10 Away 15 Dorset B Rick Savage Won
10 Away 27 Dorset B Alex Greenham(10004326) Lost
10 Away 40 Dorset B Patrick Langston(10009665) Won
RedsealSW version 3.99.45.F on 30/12/2016 at 13:23:06
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.