Home Page
Home Page
Home Page
1.Devon A1018
2.Somerset A1017
3.Cornwall A1016
4.Bristol A1016
5.Dorset A1013
6.Isle of Wight A105
1.Cornwall B1027
2.Devon B1027
3.Somerset B1015
4.Bristol B1013
5.Dorset B106
6.Isle of Wight B10-2
1.Devon L1027
2.Somerset L1026
3.Cornwall L1015
4.Dorset L1015
5.Bristol L106
6.Isle of Wight L10-2
Men's Leading players
 1.Keith BrewerDorset A102
 2.Stephen WhatleySomerset A86
 3.Mike KingDevon A84
 4.Andy CooperBristol A78
 5.Jason GrigorCornwall A72
 6.Jamie GrahamDevon A72
 7.Ben HolleySomerset A69
Nick RoweCornwall A69
 9.Gary HodgsonCornwall A69
Shaun NewDevon A69
Haydon PinheyDevon A69
12.Mark BurrSomerset A66
Partab SinghBristol A66
14.Ryan CleavesCornwall A66
15.Nick LeeIsle of Wight A66
Ladies Leading players
 1.Sophie Gibbs NichollsDevon L111
 2.Sarah WaitSomerset L99
Stacey GrahamDevon L99
 4.Lisa MooreSomerset L96
 5.Michelle ChissellDorset L87
 6.Alex de FratesBristol L87
Emma DownesDevon L87
 8.Kirsten ChinnockSomerset L84
 9.Sammi HoggSomerset L81
Renee MitchellDevon L81
11.Hayley MarksSomerset L81
Louise CordreyDevon L81
13.Michelle GrundySomerset L78
14.Paula PopeCornwall L75
15.Stacey HancockCornwall L72

Region 6 Adult Inter County 2016

Playing record for William Escott
(Somerset B)
Match Venue Frame Opposition Opponent Result
1 Home 10 Cornwall B Chris Brown(10015952) Won
1 Home 21 Cornwall B Jon Perrow(10004392) Lost
1 Home 32 Cornwall B Lee Sturtridge(10004394) Won
1 Home 43 Cornwall B Jason Ottaway(10004391) Won
2 Away 11 Dorset B Darren Brown(10004331) Lost
2 Away 20 Dorset B Patrick Langston(10009665) Won
2 Away 29 Dorset B Michael Wilson(10014146) Lost
2 Away 38 Dorset B Jon Mayall(10004306) Won
3 Home 1 Devon B Paul Reading(10011400) Won
3 Home 12 Devon B Adrian Bowden(10004295) Lost
3 Home 23 Devon B Simon McGirr(10009741) Won
3 Home 34 Devon B Kris Vanstone(10004100) Won
4 Home 7 Isle of Wight A Carl James(10005537) Lost
4 Home 18 Isle of Wight A James Bradshaw(10006804) Lost
4 Home 29 Isle of Wight A Kevin Mabey(10013361) Won
4 Home 40 Isle of Wight A Mike Larkins(10006819) Lost
5 Away 4 Bristol A Avi Singh(10009629) Lost
5 Away 13 Bristol A Paul Quick(10004034) Lost
5 Away 23 Bristol A Shane Thompson(10004011) Lost
5 Away 36 Bristol A Dan Darlington(10004018) Won
6 Away 11 Cornwall A Russell Moore(10004389) Won
6 Away 20 Cornwall A Ryan Cleaves(10004494) Lost
6 Away 29 Cornwall A Ryan Tonkin(10009545) Won
6 Away 38 Cornwall A Jason Grigor(10004416) Lost
8 Away 6 Devon A Tony Reed(10004204) Lost
8 Away 15 Devon A Shaun New(10014244) Lost
8 Away 27 Devon A Shayne Tregale(10014229) Won
8 Away 40 Devon A Dave Eden(10004254) Won
9 Away 11 Isle of Wight A Dan Taylor-Norris(10014931) Won
9 Away 20 Isle of Wight A Pat Boarer(10006812) Won
9 Away 29 Isle of Wight A Graham Stevens(10007638) Lost
9 Away 38 Isle of Wight A Carl James(10005537) Won
10 Home 2 Bristol B Rob Carter(10014200) Won
10 Home 13 Bristol B Martin Callicott(10009626) Won
10 Home 24 Bristol B James Lane(10004046) Lost
10 Home 35 Bristol B Graham Carter(10009627) Won
RedsealSW version 3.99.45.F on 30/12/2016 at 13:22:55
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.