Home Page
Home Page
Home Page
1.Devon A1018
2.Somerset A1017
3.Cornwall A1016
4.Bristol A1016
5.Dorset A1013
6.Isle of Wight A105
1.Cornwall B1027
2.Devon B1027
3.Somerset B1015
4.Bristol B1013
5.Dorset B106
6.Isle of Wight B10-2
1.Devon L1027
2.Somerset L1026
3.Cornwall L1015
4.Dorset L1015
5.Bristol L106
6.Isle of Wight L10-2
Men's Leading players
 1.Keith BrewerDorset A102
 2.Stephen WhatleySomerset A86
 3.Mike KingDevon A84
 4.Andy CooperBristol A78
 5.Jason GrigorCornwall A72
 6.Jamie GrahamDevon A72
 7.Ben HolleySomerset A69
Nick RoweCornwall A69
 9.Gary HodgsonCornwall A69
Shaun NewDevon A69
Haydon PinheyDevon A69
12.Mark BurrSomerset A66
Partab SinghBristol A66
14.Ryan CleavesCornwall A66
15.Nick LeeIsle of Wight A66
Ladies Leading players
 1.Sophie Gibbs NichollsDevon L111
 2.Sarah WaitSomerset L99
Stacey GrahamDevon L99
 4.Lisa MooreSomerset L96
 5.Michelle ChissellDorset L87
 6.Alex de FratesBristol L87
Emma DownesDevon L87
 8.Kirsten ChinnockSomerset L84
 9.Sammi HoggSomerset L81
Renee MitchellDevon L81
11.Hayley MarksSomerset L81
Louise CordreyDevon L81
13.Michelle GrundySomerset L78
14.Paula PopeCornwall L75
15.Stacey HancockCornwall L72

Region 6 Adult Inter County 2016

Playing record for Mark Wilson
(Cornwall B)
Match Venue Frame Opposition Opponent Result
1 Away 5 Somerset B Scott Coates(10013372) Won
1 Away 14 Somerset B Dave Elliott(10004682) Lost
2 Home 9 Devon B Gary Haley(10007535) Lost
2 Home 20 Devon B Jamie Murray(10014895) Lost
2 Home 31 Devon B Dave Eden(10004254) Won
2 Home 42 Devon B Tony Reed(10004204) Lost
3 Away 9 Isle of Wight B Jeffrey Gilbert(10006876) Won
3 Away 18 Isle of Wight B Lawrence Boarer(10006874) Won
3 Away 30 Isle of Wight B Will Tuck(10011371) Lost
3 Away 43 Isle of Wight B Tim Cooper(10006803) Lost
4 Away 28 Bristol B Chris Coccia(10014202) Lost
4 Away 37 Bristol B Kev Smith(10004024) Won
5 Home 3 Dorset B Ryan Brown(10004334) Won
5 Home 14 Dorset B Mathew Maclean(10009650) Lost
5 Home 25 Dorset B Chris Maclean(10004346) Won
5 Home 36 Dorset B Paul Aymes(10004328) Won
6 Home 10 Somerset B Steve Chant(10004555) Won
6 Home 21 Somerset B Mark Eden(10012910) Won
6 Home 32 Somerset B Dave Elliott(10004682) Won
6 Home 43 Somerset B Darren Humphreys(10014964) Won
7 Away 9 Devon B Gary Haley(10007535) Won
7 Away 18 Devon B Hadleigh Winsor(10004258) Won
7 Away 30 Devon B Tony Reed(10004204) Lost
7 Away 43 Devon B Rob Short(10004293) Lost
8 Home 11 Isle of Wight B Will Tuck(10011371) Won
8 Home 22 Isle of Wight B Brian Davis(10014933) Won
8 Home 33 Isle of Wight B Chris Renouf(10007635) Won
8 Home 44 Isle of Wight B Keith O'Keefe(10014932) Lost
9 Home 9 Bristol B Julian Ramsay-Wade(10012882) Won
9 Home 20 Bristol B Martin Callicott(10009626) Lost
9 Home 31 Bristol B Rob Mason(10009604) Won
9 Home 42 Bristol B Graham Carter(10009627) Won
10 Away 8 Dorset B Paul Aymes(10004328) Won
10 Away 21 Dorset B Ryan Brown(10004334) Won
10 Away 31 Dorset B Keith James(10004325) Won
10 Away 44 Dorset B Mathew Maclean(10009650) Won
RedsealSW version 3.99.45.F on 30/12/2016 at 13:23:08
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.