Home Page
Home Page
Home Page
1.Devon A1018
2.Somerset A1017
3.Cornwall A1016
4.Bristol A1016
5.Dorset A1013
6.Isle of Wight A105
1.Cornwall B1027
2.Devon B1027
3.Somerset B1015
4.Bristol B1013
5.Dorset B106
6.Isle of Wight B10-2
1.Devon L1027
2.Somerset L1026
3.Cornwall L1015
4.Dorset L1015
5.Bristol L106
6.Isle of Wight L10-2
Men's Leading players
 1.Keith BrewerDorset A102
 2.Stephen WhatleySomerset A86
 3.Mike KingDevon A84
 4.Andy CooperBristol A78
 5.Jason GrigorCornwall A72
 6.Jamie GrahamDevon A72
 7.Ben HolleySomerset A69
Nick RoweCornwall A69
 9.Gary HodgsonCornwall A69
Shaun NewDevon A69
Haydon PinheyDevon A69
12.Mark BurrSomerset A66
Partab SinghBristol A66
14.Ryan CleavesCornwall A66
15.Nick LeeIsle of Wight A66
Ladies Leading players
 1.Sophie Gibbs NichollsDevon L111
 2.Sarah WaitSomerset L99
Stacey GrahamDevon L99
 4.Lisa MooreSomerset L96
 5.Michelle ChissellDorset L87
 6.Alex de FratesBristol L87
Emma DownesDevon L87
 8.Kirsten ChinnockSomerset L84
 9.Sammi HoggSomerset L81
Renee MitchellDevon L81
11.Hayley MarksSomerset L81
Louise CordreyDevon L81
13.Michelle GrundySomerset L78
14.Paula PopeCornwall L75
15.Stacey HancockCornwall L72

Region 6 Adult Inter County 2016

Playing record for Dan Whitlock
(Dorset A)
Match Venue Frame Opposition Opponent Result
1 Away 7 Isle of Wight A Gareth Collins(10007633) Won
1 Away 22 Isle of Wight A Chris Renouf(10007635) Won
1 Away 32 Isle of Wight A Jake Larkins(10006878) Lost
1 Away 41 Isle of Wight A Mike Larkins(10006819) Lost
2 Home 8 Somerset B Dave Elliott(10004682) Lost
2 Home 19 Somerset B Paul McCalliskey(10014912) Won
2 Home 30 Somerset B Jack Wall(10004680) Lost
2 Home 41 Somerset B Darren Humphreys(10014964) Won
3 Home 10 Bristol B Julian Ramsay-Wade(10012882) Lost
3 Home 21 Bristol B Dean Tsang(10009601) Won
3 Home 32 Bristol B Mitchell Hooper(10004075) Lost
3 Home 43 Bristol B Alan Gilmour(10014959) Won
4 Away 10 Devon B Gary Haley(10007535) Lost
4 Away 19 Devon B Rob Short(10004293) Lost
4 Away 33 Devon B Dave Eden(10004254) Lost
4 Away 42 Devon B Tony Reed(10004204) Lost
5 Away 7 Cornwall B John Millership(10012608) Lost
5 Away 22 Cornwall B Michael Kimpton(10004436) Lost
5 Away 32 Cornwall B Wayne Pellow(10014193) Won
5 Away 41 Cornwall B Lee Sturtridge(10004394) Lost
6 Home 11 Isle of Wight B Scott Davies(10006842) Won
6 Home 22 Isle of Wight B Shaun Johnstone(10014946) Won
6 Home 33 Isle of Wight B Lawrence Boarer(10006874) Lost
6 Home 44 Isle of Wight B Philip Beeney(10014949) Lost
8 Away 4 Bristol B Harry Smith(10008995) Lost
8 Away 13 Bristol B Mitchell Hooper(10004075) Lost
8 Away 23 Bristol B Rob Carter(10014200) Won
8 Away 36 Bristol B Rob Mason(10009604) Won
9 Home 7 Devon A Dave Eden(10004254) Lost
9 Home 18 Devon A Tony Reed(10004204) Won
9 Home 29 Devon A Jamie Graham(10004272) Lost
9 Home 40 Devon A Ben Francis(10004274) Won
10 Home 7 Cornwall A Tony Holgate(10004434) Won
10 Home 18 Cornwall A Nick Rowe(10004400) Lost
10 Home 29 Cornwall A Ryan Tonkin(10009545) Lost
10 Home 40 Cornwall A Tim George(10012685) Won
RedsealSW version 3.99.45.F on 30/12/2016 at 13:22:51
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.