Home Page
 
Home Page
 
Home Page
Table
1.Cornwall618
2.Dorset 612
3.Somerset66
4.Isle of Wight60
Leading players
 1.Keith BrewerDorset 81
 2.Michael MearesCornwall72
 3.Jon PerrowCornwall66
 4.Will DoidgeCornwall63
 5.Gary MorganDorset 51
Ron HawkeCornwall51
 7.Mark BerryCornwall48
 8.Andy SprySomerset45
 9.Doug OxleySomerset36
10.Tim CooperIsle of Wight36
11.Keith RiglerDorset 33
12.Darren EdwardsSomerset33
13.Dave ElliottSomerset27
14.Shane Stephen ChessellIsle of Wight27
15.Paul AmesDorset 24
16.David HowesIsle of Wight24
17.Lawrence BoarerIsle of Wight24
18.Andy WilliamsDorset 21
19.Keith HareSomerset21
20.Dave PickDorset 21
21.Shaun JohnstoneIsle of Wight21
22.Keith JamesDorset 18
23.Keith O'KeefeIsle of Wight18
Andy GuestSomerset18
25.Steve ChantSomerset15

Region 6 Senior Inter County 2016

Fixtures and Results
Sun 28/02/2016 Match 1
Somerset 8 17 Cornwall
Isle of Wight 11 14 Dorset
Sun 13/03/2016 Match 2
Dorset 16 9 Somerset
Sun 10/04/2016 Match 3
Isle of Wight 7 18 Cornwall
Sun 22/05/2016 Match 4
Somerset 17 8 Isle of Wight
Sun 12/06/2016 Match 5
Cornwall 15 10 Dorset
Sun 10/07/2016 Match 6
Cornwall 17 8 Somerset
Dorset 17 8 Isle of Wight
Sun 14/08/2016 Match 7
Somerset 10 15 Dorset
Sun 11/09/2016 Match 8
Cornwall 19 6 Isle of Wight
Sun 16/10/2016 Match 9
Isle of Wight 12 13 Somerset
Sun 06/11/2016 Match 10
Dorset 11 14 Cornwall
RedsealSW version 3.98.35.F on 06/11/2016 at 21:46:51
WEPF Logo
Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
 
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.