Home Page
Home Page
Home Page

Click here to return to the main Interleague Finals page.

Interleague 2019


118 teams shall compete for the title of
National Interleague Champions 2019.

Teams will be divided into groups of 3 or 4, with the group winner and
the group runner-up progressing to the knockout stage (last 64).

As usual, there will be a separate draw for the knockout stage.
Team registration
Team Registration will be as usual on the Friday night prior to
the finals, at the side of the stage from 8:00pm until 10:30pm.
Only the official team captain is allowed to register the team.

Any team that fails to register within the team registration window will
risk losing their place in the Finals (unless prior
arrangements are made with the tournament director).

Each team captain will be given the start time and table
for their first match when they register.
Each player must wear two wristbands.

a) A Vauxhall issued wristband,
proving on site residency.
These are issued en-block by Vauxhall reception to the team captain

b) An EPA playing wristband.
These are issued on an individual player basis by EPA security,
either Friday 6pm to 10:30pm or Saturday from 9am.
Players due to play at 9am on Saturday are advised to obtain this wristband on Friday evening.
Combined TABLES and stats
Team Lists
Accrington Pals Adspl Sovereign Andover A Aspatria
Atherton Bar 8 Battersea A Battersea B
Bedford A Bicester Bicester B Biggleswade
Bishops Stortford Blackwater Sidewalks Bognor Bracknell A
Braintree Legends Brighton A Brighton X Cambridge
Cambridge Snooker Centre Cannock Chase Central Cars Central Cornwall Elite
Chelmsford A Chesterfield Charity Chorley City Of Leicester
Clacton A Clacton B Club 147 A Leicester Colchester
Corn Exchange Court Subjects Coventry 1 Croydon B
Darwen Spitfire Dawley A Dsc Anytime Ely
Frames Reigate Gosport A Gravesham A Gravesham C
Guildford Hammersmith A Harlow Town Haverhill
Hinckley & District Hitchin Horsham A Hove A
Ipswich A Ipswich Boom Boyz Jp's Harlow Kendal A
Kendal B Kettering Allstars Kidderminster Ld Kirkburton
Lancaster A Leeds Leek A Leicester Lions
London City London City 2 Long Eaton Lord Nelson
Lowestoft Town Maidenhead A Medway Outsiders Mercury Machines
Mermaid A Mickey Flynns Mid Sussex B Milnsbridge Lib
N.E. Norfolk B Nclpe A Mecca Ncple B New Milton
Norwich A Nottingham A Notts And District Notts Nomads
Nuneaton Nomads Phoenix B Radstock Rainham A
Rochester Romney Marsh A S.L.K.P.A. S.L.K.P.A. 2
S.L.K.P.A. 3 Saint Albans Sandwell Sundays Sav's Arena
Shrewsbury B Sportman Dishers Sportsman All Stars St Neots B
Stapleford Stoke Lp Stone League Stowmarket
Sun Valley Swinton Wmc Taunton Somerset Inn Walkley
Waterloo Waterloo 2 Wessex Warriors Whitecliffs Deal
Whitecliffs Dover Witney Wolverhampton Wednesdays Workington Jj's

RedsealSW version 3.102.2.F on 08/03/2019 at 01:25:31

Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2019 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.