Home Page
Home Page
Home Page

Click here to return to the main Interleague Finals page.

Interleague 2020


125 teams shall compete for the title of
National Interleague Champions 2020.

Teams will be divided into groups of 3 or 4, with the group winner and
the group runner-up progressing to the knockout stage (last 64).

As usual, there will be a separate draw for the knockout stage.
Each player must wear two wristbands.

a) A Vauxhall issued wristband,
proving on site residency.
These are issued en-block by Vauxhall reception to the team captain

b) An EPA playing wristband.
These are issued on an individual player basis by EPA security,
either Friday 6pm to 10:30pm or Saturday from 9am.
Players due to play at 9am on Saturday are advised to obtain this wristband on Friday evening.
Team registration
Team Registration will be as usual on the Friday night prior to
the finals, at the side of the stage from 8:00pm until 10:30pm.
Only the official team captain is allowed to register the team.

Any team that fails to register within the team registration window will
risk losing their place in the Finals (unless prior
arrangements are made with the tournament director).

Each team captain will be given the start time and table
for their first match when they register.
All teams should bring the stopwatches they use for
their matches back at county level.
If you have a spare stopwatch please bring that
too as you may be timing on more than one table
if you reach later stages of the competition.
And please remember that the use of a mobile phone as a stopwatch is not acceptable.
Team Lists
Aa Stortford Abh Pool Atherton Bar 8
Battersea A Battersea B Battersea C Bedford A
Bicester B Biggleswade Bishops Stortford Aces Blackwater
Blackwater Compton Bognor Braintree Legends Brighton A
Brighton X Brittains Pride Bury Cambridge Snooker Centre
Cannock Chase Chalks A Load Of Ballocks Chelmsford A Chelmsford B
Chesterfield Charity Chorley City Of Leicester Clacton A
Clacton Town Clitheroe Club 147 A Leicester Colchester
Congleton Coventry 1 Cricketers Arms Croydon A
Croydon B Cue & Brew Kidderminster Daleys Dependables Daventry
Dsc Blaggers Ely Emley Moor Wmc Folkestone B
Frames Reigate Frank Smith Gosport B Gravesham A
Gravesham B Gravesham C Hammersmith A Harlow Town
Haverhill Hayes & Uxbridge A Hayes & Uxbridge B Hinckley & District
Horsham A Huntingdon Ipswich A Ipswich Sharks
Jan Leeming Keighley Kendal A Kendal B
Lancaster A Leek A Leicester Lions Lennon's
Levels Huddersfield London City Long Eaton Lord Nelson
Lowestoft Town Macclesfield A Maidenhead A Maidstone A
Manningtree Mecca Ncple A Medway Outsiders Mercury Machines
Mermaid A Mickey Flynns Mid Sussex Q's Mr Pools
Ncple B Nen Swampies New Inn Vets New Milton
Norwich A Norwich Jesters Nottingham A Notts And District
Notts Nomads Peterborough Court Peterborough Wack Um Phoenix Bulldogs
Pot8s A Rochester Roffey Telstars Romney Invicta
Romney Marsh B S.L.K.P.A. S.L.K.P.A. 2 S.L.K.P.A. 3
Saint Albans Elite Shrewsbury B Sportman Dishers Sportsman All Stars
St Neots B Stoke Lp Stone League Stowmarket A
Stowmarket B Sun Valley Swinton Wmc Telford A
The Bears Thurmaston 147 A Token Pool Waterloo
Waterlooville Sports Bar Wessex A Witney Wolverhampton Wednesdays

RedsealSW version 3.106.4.F on 09/03/2020 at 19:17:14

Euro8ball Logo
English Pool Referees Association
Find us on Facebook
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Contact Us
© 2004 - 2020 English Pool Association. All rights reserved.